Board Members

S.K Saroj


Mr. Saroj having almost 20 years’ experience in the field of Test & Measurement , Mr. Saroj having qualification of & MBA from professional college of UP , starting his career with Broadcast & telecom Test equipment’s also good knowledge of electrical &electronics Test & measurement products ,Mr. Saroj is Founder chairman of TIICCI.

Dr. Rajeev Mishra


Dr. Mishra is  President of TIICCI He has done Master in Electronics and Master of Business Administration in Human Resource & Marketing. He is also a well-known Doctor of Ayurvedic & Unani Medical Systems of Healthcare. He is a member of the International Medical Society.

Vipin Chandra Drivedi

Vice President

Mr. Drivedi worked with multiple organization to provide professional support in the challenging work environment to enhance the capabilities and skills leading to achieve the organizational goals. Holding an experience of 14 Years in HR & Training.

P. Unni Krishnan

Director General

Mr. Krishnan having almost 35 years’ experience in various field , he has completed Diploma in telecommunication and MBA from IIMS New Delhi, approx. 20 years worked with Modi Group of companies and 15 years in G3 Group and Signal Hawk as CEO of company , Mr. Krishnan having great leader ship quality and Foreign collaboration expertise.

Neelam Chaudhary

General Secretary

Ms. Neelam having almost 10 years of great experience of Test & Measurements industry , she having qualification of MBA , she having worked with Print media and having work with different departments like HR , Admin ,Sales & Marketing departments

Kumar Abhishek

Chief Operating Officer

A solution strategist by profession and a serial entrepreneur by nature, Kumar Abhishek has an exhaustive exposure of corporate world across industry sectors for more than 21 years. He has been a co-founder to as many as 4 new ventures.He has headed profit centres for few big brands of the country